INVESTING IN BRIGHT IDEAS  &  FINANCING DEVELOPMENT
G A R A N T A
   Home      Terms of use / Disclaimer
 
 
 
 
 
Real Estate,
 
 
Energy,
 
 
Agriculture,
 
 
Medical,
 
 
Technology,
 
 
 Infrastructure,
 
 
Resources,
 
 
Mining,
 
 
Oil & Gas,
 
 
Metals,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
 
California@Garanta.co
 
Florida@Garanta.co
 
Illinois@Garanta.co
 
NewYork@Garanta.co
 
UK@Garanta.co
 
Holland@Garanta.co
 
 
 
 
 
 
GARANTA is an established group
 
in the global market,
 
with focus on
 
real estate, energy, agriculture,
 
medical and new technology.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recently we took the decision to open new
 
specialized regional in house investment funds,
 
and expand more internationally,
 
so if you would like to suggest a project,
 
please send us a short description
 
to the email address relevant to your area.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
For other areas please use the email:    Project@Garanta.co
 
 
 
 
 
 

All information is provided on an "as is", “with all faults”, andas available” basis. We assume no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions including, without limitation, any errors or omissions. You acknowledge and agree that you assume sole responsibility for ensuring that all information is accurate and up to date. Further, we do not represent or warrant any aspect.

ANY USE OF THE INFORMATION IS DONE AT YOUR SOLE DISCRETION AND RISK. WE AND OUR SUPPLIERS HEREBY DISCLAIM ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES AND REPRESENTATIONS, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ORAL OR WRITTEN, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, REASONABLE CARE, SECURITY, QUALITY, TIMELINESS, AVAILABILITY, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY, ACCURACY, AND/OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE (WHETHER OR NOT WE AND/OR ANY OF OUR SUPPLIERS KNOW, HAVE REASON TO KNOW, HAVE BEEN ADVISED, OR ARE OTHERWISE IN FACT AWARE OF ANY SUCH PURPOSE), IN EACH INSTANCE (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE INFORMATION). FURTHERMORE, WE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES OF TITLE AND/OR NON-INFRINGEMENT IN RESPECT OF THE SITE (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE CONTENT AND /OR INFORMATION).

 
 
 
 
 
Investments,
 
 
Private Equity,
 
 
Venture Capital,
 
 
Loans,
 
 
Finance Plans,
 
 
Bridge Loans,
 
 
Funding,
 
 
Hedge Funds,
 
 
Project Finance,
 
 
Finance Programs,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
Switzerland@Garanta.co
 
Germany@Garanta.co
 
Italy@Garanta.co
 
Australia@Garanta.co
 
NewZealand@Garanta.co
 
Japan@Garanta.co