INVESTING IN BRIGHT IDEAS  &  FINANCING DEVELOPMENT
G A R A N T A
   Home      Joint Venture
 
 
 
 
 
Real Estate,
 
 
Energy,
 
 
Agriculture,
 
 
Medical,
 
 
Technology,
 
 
 Infrastructure,
 
 
Resources,
 
 
Mining,
 
 
Oil & Gas,
 
 
Metals,
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
California@Garanta.co
 
Florida@Garanta.co
 
Illinois@Garanta.co
 
NewYork@Garanta.co
 
UK@Garanta.co
 
Holland@Garanta.co
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GARANTA is an established group
 
in the global market,
 
with focus on
 
real estate, energy, agriculture,
 

medical and new technology.

 
 
 
 
 
Our marketing and representation strategies
 
are successfully implemented through a process
 
that is tailored to each project and requirement.
 
 
 
 
Very often a Joint Venture is established.
 
 
 
 
From helping with project management to assisting in
 
financing, we use our company's relationships and expertise
 
for the benefit of our partners.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recently we took the decision to open new
 
specialized regional in house investment funds,
 
and expand more internationally,
 
so if you would like to suggest a project,
 
please send us a short description
 
to the email address relevant to your area.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

For other areas please use the email:    Project@Garanta.co

 
 
 
 
 
Investments,
 
 
Private Equity,
 
 
Venture Capital,
 
 
Loans,
 
 
Finance Plans,
 
 
Bridge Loans,
 
 
Funding,
 
 
Hedge Funds,
 
 
Project Finance,
 
 
Finance Programs,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
Switzerland@Garanta.co
 
Germany@Garanta.co
 
Italy@Garanta.co
 
Australia@Garanta.co
 
NewZealand@Garanta.co
 
Japan@Garanta.co