INVESTING IN BRIGHT IDEAS  &  FINANCING DEVELOPMENT
G A R A N T A
   Home      About us
 
 
 
 
 
Real Estate,
 
 
Energy,
 
 
Agriculture,
 
 
Medical,
 
 
Technology,
 
 
 Infrastructure,
 
 
Resources,
 
 
Mining,
 
 
Oil & Gas,
 
 
Metals,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
California@Garanta.co
 
Florida@Garanta.co
 
Illinois@Garanta.co
 
NewYork@Garanta.co
 
UK@Garanta.co
 
Holland@Garanta.co
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GARANTA is an established group
 
in the global market,
 
with focus on
 
real estate, energy, agriculture,
 

medical and new technology.

 
 
 
 
Garanta Group is a global structure of holding companies,
 
with units active in most sectors,
 
investing in, and financing bright ideas,
 
start-ups or established companies,
 
with significant growth potential,
 
providing support for development,
 
advice, management and investments.
 
 
 
 
 
Recently we took the decision to open new
 
specialized regional in house investment funds,
 
and expand more internationally,
 
so if you would like to suggest a project,
 
please send us a short description
 
to the email address relevant to your area.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

For other areas please use the email:    Project@Garanta.co

 
 
 
 
 
Investments,
 
 
Private Equity,
 
 
Venture Capital,
 
 
Loans,
 
 
Finance Plans,
 
 
Bridge Loans,
 
 
Funding,
 
 
Hedge Funds,
 
 
Project Finance,
 
 
Finance Programs,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
Switzerland@Garanta.co
 
Germany@Garanta.co
 
Italy@Garanta.co
 
Australia@Garanta.co
 
NewZealand@Garanta.co
 
Japan@Garanta.co